Board of Directors

There are those who love animals. Then there are those who love animals and will do everything they can to have more and more people love them too.

Without our talented Board members, Humane Society of West Michigan wouldn’t be nearly as successful as it is today.

LaChaun Steverson -President, Wolverine Worldwide Inc.

Anne Ficeli - Past President
EverKept Disposal & Storage

Shannon Cunningham - Secretary
Smith, Houghey, Rice, and Roegge

Brian Campbell
First National Bank of Michigan

Stephen Ledbetter                         a.j. Veneklasen, Inc

Kara Rozin                                    Clark Hill Education and Municipal Practice Group 

Peter Kulas-Dominguez                 Warner Norcross & Judd LLP

Joe DiBenedetto - Vice President,
Lambert, Edwards, & Associates

Stacy Bowman - Treasurer President, BDO, USA LLP

Frank Guglielmi - Honorary Board Member

Emily Bridson                      Kentwod City Commission

Katie Golomb
Mercantile Bank

Valery Young                                 Pet Supplies Plus